دليل اختيار خزانات FRP في معالجة المياه

راتنجات التبادل الأيونييمكن إضافتها إلى خزانات FRP لاستبدال أيونات الكالسيوم والمغنيسيوم من الماء ، والحصول على الماء الناعم ؛ يمكن لرمال الكوارتز والكربون المنشط ووسائط الترشيح الأخرى إزالة المواد الصلبة المعلقة والرواسب والكروما وغيرها من الشوائب في الماء. غالبًا ما يستخدم في صناعات النفط والغذاء والأدوية والطباعة والصباغة. إذا لم تشتري خزان فرب مناسب ، والدبابات صغيرة جدًا ، فسوف يؤثر ذلك على تقدم العمل ، ومع ذلك ، إذا كان الخزان كبيرًا جدًا ، فهو مضيعة للموارد. النصائح التالية سوف تساعدكاختر خزانات FRP الصحيحة.

الاستخدام
  • تنعيم. تُملأ خزانات التليين المصنوعة من المواد المقواة بالخشب المقواة بالتبادل الأيوني لإزالة أيونات الكالسيوم والمغنيسيوم في الماء.
  • فلتر الكربون المفعل. يستخدم بشكل رئيسي لإزالة الصفاء والرائحة في الماء ، وامتصاص المواد العضوية والبكتيريا والكائنات الدقيقة ، الغروانية وأيونات المعادن ؛
  • فلتر حديد ومغنِز. يستخدم أساسا لإزالة أيونات الحديد والمغنزيات في الماء ؛
  • فلتر رمل كوارتز. يستخدم بشكل رئيسي لإزالة المواد الصلبة المعلقة ، الغرويات ، صدأ الرمل والحديد ؛
  • مرشح متعدد الوسائط. يتم ملء خزانات FRP بشكل عام بمادتين وفوق المرشح ، مثل رمل الكوارتز ، والأنثراسايت ، والكربون المنشط ، ورمل المونجستين. أنها تستخدم أساسا لإزالة الطمي والمواد الصلبة العالقة ، الغرويات والطحلب وتقليل الضرر الميكانيكي والتلوثأغشية RO.
القطر

يمكنك اختيار حجم خزان فرب بناءً على معدل التدفق المطلوب لخزانات فرب. وفقًا للصيغة ، Q = ïr2* V = π(D/2)2V ، يمكن استنتاج أن قطر خزان FRP D2= 4 * Q/(ï، v). بشكل عام ، معدل تدفق التليين V هو 20 m/ساعة ومعدل تدفق الترشيح V is10–20 m/h.

منفذ تفريغ
  • خزانات من المواد المقسطة بقطر صغير(155–550) مناسبة للأماكن ذات القدرات الصغيرة أو المتوسطة لمعالجة المياه. معدل التدفق الموصى به للدبابات الواحدة هو 2 طن/ساعة ويمكن أن يلبي متطلبات الاستخدام المنزلي أو التجاري. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا يتم تزويد خزانات فرب بقطر صغير بمنفذ تفريغ ؛
  • خزانات من المواد المقلوبة بقطر كبير(550–2000) مناسبة للأماكن ذات القدرات الكبيرة لمعالجة المياه. معدل التدفق الموصى به للدبابات الواحدة هو 30 طن/ساعة ويمكن أن يلبي متطلبات تنقية المياه للاستخدام الصناعي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم تقسيم خزانات فرب بقطر كبير إلى خزانات فرب مع أو بدون منفذ تصريف. خزانات من المواد الخام مزودة بمنفذ تصريف يجعل تعبئة المواد وتفريغها أسهل.
سعة تحميل ضاغطة

يمكن لخزانات FRP تحمل أقصى سعة حمل ضاغطة تبلغ 100 رطل لكل بوصة مربعة و 150 رطل لكل بوصة مربعة ؛ يمكن لخزانات FRP بقطر 80 بوصة مربعة تحمل أقصى سعة حمل ضغط تبلغ 100 رطل لكل بوصة مربعة.

تخصيص اللون

غالبًا ما تأتي خزانات FRP بألوان أصلية وزرقاء ، أو مخصصة عند الطلب.

The nuonuo is answering the phone.
الاتصال

إذا كنت ترغب في تصميم أو تحسين نظام معالجة المياه الخاص بك ، أو إذا كان لديك أي مشاكل أثناء معالجة المياه في الصناعات الخاصة بك ، فإننا سوف نساعدك.

Selection Guide to FRP Tanks in Water Treatment

Ion exchange resins can be added into FRP tanks to replace calcium and magnesium ions out of the water, and get softened water; Quartz sand, activated carbon and other filter media can remove suspended solids, sediments, chroma and other impurities in water. It is often used in oil, food, pharmaceutical, printing and dyeing industries. If you did not buy a proper FRP tank, and the tank is too small, it will affect the progress of the work, however, if the tank is too large, it is a waste of resources. The following tips will help you choose the right FRP tanks.

Usage
  • Softening. FRP softener tanks are filled with ion exchange reins to remove calcium and magnesium ions in water.
  • Activated carbon filter. It is mainly used to remove chroma and odor in water, and absorb organic matters, bacteria, microorganism, colloids and metal ions;
  • Iron and manganese filter. It is mainly used to remove iron and manganese ions in water;
  • Quartz sand filter. It is mainly used to remove suspended solids, colloids, sand and iron rust;
  • Multimedia filter. FRP tanks are generally filled with two and above filter materials, such as quartz sand, anthracite, activated carbon, manganese sand. They are mainly used to remove silt, suspended solids, colloids and algae and reduce the mechanical damage and fouling of RO membranes.
Diameter

You may choose the FRP tank size based on the desired flow rate of FRP tanks. According to the formula, Q = πr2*V = π(D/2)2 V, it can be concluded that FRP tank diameter D2 = 4*Q/(πV). Generally, the softening flow rate V is 20 m/h and filtration flow rate V is10–20 m/h.

Discharge Port
  • FRP tanks with a small diameter (155–550 mm) are suitable for places with small or medium water treatment capacities. The recommended flow rate of a single tank is 2 T/h and can meet home or commercial use demands. Besides, FRP tanks with a small diameter is not provided with a discharge port;
  • FRP tanks with a large diameter (550–2000 mm) are suitable for places with large water treatment capacities. The recommended flow rate of a single tank is 30 T/h and can meet industrial use water filtration demands. Besides, FRP tanks with a large diameter are divided into FRP tanks with or without a drain port. FRP tanks with a drain port makes material filling and discharge easier.
Compressive Load Capacity

FRP tanks can withstand a maximum compressive load capacity of 100 PSI and 150 PSI; FRP tanks with a diameter of 80" can withstand a maximum compressive load capacity of 100 PSI.

Color Customization

FRP tanks often come in original and blue colors, or customized upon request.

The nuonuo is answering the phone.
Contact

If you want to design or enhance your water treatment system, or if you have any problems during water treatment in your industries, we will help you.